Name:	Date:

Japan: Continent

Earth is divided into 7 continents. They are: Asia, Africa, North America, South America, Antarctica, Europe, and Australia. Do you know Japan is in which continent? Colour that continent in the map given below. Can you also mark Japan's location? You can request an adult to help you search it on the internet or a globe or a map.

