Name:	Date:

South Africa states

South Africa is divided into provinces similar to our states. In the map provided below, the different provinces are numbered. Write the corresponding numbers in the boxes next to the names of the provinces in the given list.

Western Cape Mpumalanga

Eastern Cape Limpopo

Northern Cape Free State

KwaZulu-Natal Gauteng

North West

